Eastern Passage Education Centre

Staff Directory

Phone Number 902-462-8401

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Hart, Dorothy Principal ext. 7161001 dhart@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Jamie Vice Principal ext. 7161002 jkavanaugh@hrce.ca
MacDonald, Jeff Guidance Counsellor ext. 7161004 jeff.macdonald@hrce.ca
Wilson, Julie Administrative Assistant ext. 7161000 jwilson@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Barnes, Heather Resource ext. 7162001 HBarnes@hrce.ca
Bragg, Jennifer Gr 7 ELA ext. 7162049 JBragg@hrce.ca Website
Bucci, Ryan Gr 7/8 Science/Social Studies ext. 7161091 ryan.bucci@hrce.ca
Crawley, Michael Gr 7 Science / Healthy Living ext. 7162046 Michael.Crawley@hrce.ca
Crowell, JP Gr 7 & 8 Fre Immersion Math ext. 7162056 jcrowell@hrce.ca Website
Dehmel, Tracey Gr 8 ELA + Student Support ext. 7162061 TDehmel@hrce.ca
Desrosier, Justin Gr 6 ext. 7161094 justin.desrosiers@hrce.ca
Dimmer, Theresa Gr 7-8 Family Studies + Gr 8 Healthy Living ext. 7161029 TDimmer@hrce.ca Website
Finley, Neil Learning Centre ext. 7161079 NFinley@hrce.ca
Heath, Alexandra Learning Centre/Resource ext. 7162001 AHeath@hrce.ca Website
Hughes, William Junior High Intervention Teacher (Tuesdays/Thursdays and alternating Fridays) ext. 7162034 whughes@hrce.ca Website
Johnson, Taylor Gr 6 Immersion ext. 7161091 taylor.johnson@hrce.ca
Johnston, Elaine Learning Centre ext. 7161076 PEJohnston@hrce.ca
Lindal, Sarah Gr 6 Immersion ext. 7161092 Sarah.Lindal@hrce.ca
Lohnes, Holly Gr 6-8 Band Teacher; Gr 6 Music; Grade 703 Math ext. 7161064 hlohnes@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Angela Gr 6 ext. 7161075 Angela.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Marchand, Trevor Gr 7-8 Visual Arts + Gr 8 Science ext. 7161086 Trevor.Marchand@hrce.ca Website
Mather, Pat Gr 6-8 Physical Education ext. 7161011 PMather@hrce.ca Website
McCarrol, Neil Gr 6 ext. 7161072 NMcCarrol@hrce.ca
Morgan, Ashley Gr 7-8 FLA + Gr 7-8 Sci Humaine + Gr 8 ELA ext. 7162057 Ashley.Morgan@hrce.ca Website
Moriarty, Kelli Gr 6 ext. 7161095 kmoriarty@hrce.ca
Osmond, Emily Grade 7 FLA / Sci Humaine / Mode de Vie ext. 7162055 EOsmond@hrce.ca Website
Owens, Kaitlin Gr 6 and 8 Core French Kaitlin.Owens@hrce.ca
Robert, Jean 6-8 Phys Ed + Gr 8 Immersion Science ext. 7161010 JRobert@hrce.ca Website
Sanderson, Ryan 6-8 Phys Ed + Gr 8 Immersion Science ext. 7161011 ryan.sanderson@hrce.ca
Saunders, Josh Gr 7-8 Tech Ed + Gr 8 Healthy Living ext. 7162033 SaundersJ@hrce.ca Website
Stewart, Ian Gr 8 Math ext. 7162024 istewart@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Amanda Gr 6 ext. 7161073 Amanda.sullivan@hrce.ca
Tremaine, Andrew Grade 8 FLA / Sci Humaines / Mode de Vie ext. 7162058 ATremaine@hrce.ca Website
Vautour, Corey Grade 7 Immersion Sciences ext. 7161085 Corey.Vautour@hrce.ca
Watt, Gareth Learning Centre ext. 7161061 Gareth.Watt@hrce.ca
Wilton, Allison Grade 7 Math ext. 7162050 AWilton@hrce.ca Website

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Atkins-Stokes, Alyssa Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker ext. 7161000 aatkinsstokes@hrce.ca
Beaver, Kalem African NS Student Support Worker ext. 7162034 kalem.beaver@hrce.ca
Bishop, Brenda Library Support Specialist ext. 7162021 Brenda.Bishop@hrce.ca Website
Blois-Keeping, Cara Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Cara.Blois-Keeping@hrce.ca
Cahill, Natasha Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Natasha.Cahill@hrce.ca
Dollimont, Jillian School Social Worker 902-471-7918 jdollimont@hrce.ca
Fougere, Jennifer Schools Plus Assistant Leader 902-483-8367 jfougere@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Sharon Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 sharon.kennedy@hrce.ca
Laidlaw, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 LaidlawS@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Lynne Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-225-0101 lmckenzie@hrce.ca
Phillips, Gary Education Program Assistant ext. 7161079 gphillips@hrce.ca
Pilon, Chris Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 cpilon@hrce.ca
Smith, Sandra Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Sandra.Smith@hrce.ca
Walsh, Debbie Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Debbie.Walsh@hrce.ca
Warner, Gloria Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 gwarner@hrce.ca
Whitman, Megan Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 mwhitman@hrce.ca
York, Eva Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 EYork@hrce.ca