Eastern Passage Education Centre

Staff Directory

Phone Number 902-462-8401

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Administration

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Chisholm, Paula 100% School Counselor ext. 7161004 paula.chisholm@hrce.ca
White, Tracey 20% School Counsellor ext. 7162034 twhite@hrce.ca
Cunningham, Carly Administrative Assistant ext. 7161000 carly.cunningham@hrce.ca
Shea, Sarah Principal ext. 7161001 sshea@hrce.ca
Schaus, Erin Vice Principal ext. 7161002 eschaus@hrce.ca

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Clahane, Julia 8 ELA/Social Studies ext. 7162061 Julia.clahane@hrce.ca
Wadden, Lauryn Band 6-8; Music 6; Healthy Living 7 ext. 7161064 Lauryn.wadden@hrce.ca
Walker, Jenny Gr 6 ext. 7161095 walkerj@hrce.ca
Sullivan, Amanda Gr 6 ext. 7161073 Amanda.sullivan@hrce.ca
McCarrol, Neil Gr 6 ext. 7161094 NMcCarrol@hrce.ca
Allen (on leave), Lisa Gr 6 ext. 7161073 lallen@hrce.ca
Harnish, Mark Gr 6 ext. 7161075 mharnish@hrce.ca Website
Moriarty, Kelli Gr 6 ext. 7161095 kmoriarty@hrce.ca
Furlong, Kathleen Gr 6 & 8 French / 8 Healthy Living ext. 7161072 kfurlong@hrce.ca
MacQuarrie, April Gr 6 French Immersion ext. 7161092
Johnson, Taylor Gr 6 Immersion ext. 7161091 taylor.johnson@hrce.ca
Drage, Matt Gr 6-8 Physical Education ext. 7161011 Matt.drage@hrce.ca
Mather, Pat Gr 6-8 Physical Education ext. 7161011 PMather@hrce.ca Website
Dulhanty (on leave), Lori Gr 6-8 Physical Education ext. 7161011 ldulhanty@hrce.ca
Gordon, Lauren Gr 7 & 8 ELA; Gr 8 Social Studies ext. 7162064 Lgordon@hrce.ca
Bekkers, Adrienne Gr 7 & 8 Family Studies; Gr 7 & 8 Healthy Living ext. 7161029 adrienne.bekkers@hrce.ca
Kennedy, Tim Gr 7 & 8 Science; Gr 7 Math ext. 7162046 tkennedy@hrce.ca
Webber, Keri Gr 7 ELA; Gr 7 Social Studies ext. 7162049 keri.webber@hrce.ca
Nemalikanti, David Gr 7 ELA; Grade 7 Social Studies ext. 7162047 David.nemalikanti@hrce.ca
Owens, Kaitlin Gr 7 FLA & Healthy Living; Core French 7 ext. 7162055 Kaitlin.Owens@hrce.ca
Sabean, Mikaela Gr 7 FLA; Gr 7 Sante; Gr 7 Sciences Humaine; Core French 7 ext. 7162065 melliottsabean@hrce.ca
Banks, Matt Gr 7 Math ext. 7162050 Matthew.banks@hrce.ca
Saunders, Josh Gr 7-8 Tech Ed + Gr 8 Science ext. 7162033 SaundersJ@hrce.ca Website
Marchand, Trevor Gr 7-8 Visual Arts + Gr 8 Science ext. 7162024 Trevor.Marchand@hrce.ca Website
Allen, Lauren Gr 8 Science; Gr 7 & 8 Math ext. 7162057 lauren.isenor@hrce.ca
Lynch, Emma Grade 6 ext. 7161073 emma.lynch@hrce.ca
Crowell, JP Grade 7 Math FI; Grade 7 Science FI ext. 7162053 JCrowell@hrce.ca
Osmond, Emily Grade 8 Sante / Resource ext. 7162002 EOsmond@hrce.ca Website
Tremaine, Andrew Grade 8 Sci Humaines; Gr 7 ELA; Gr 8 FLA ext. 7162058 ATremaine@hrce.ca Website
MacNeil, Angela Jr High Intervention/Gr 8 Core French ext. 7161075 Angela.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Conner, Matthew Learning Centre ext. 7161079 Matthew.Connor@hrce.ca
Watt, Gareth Learning Centre ext. 7161086 Gareth.Watt@hrce.ca
Lockerbie, Kelly Learning Centre ext. 7161085
Sulewski, Regan Math 8 ext. 7162062 RSulewski@hrce.ca
Myers, Alexandra Resource ext. 7162001 alexandra.myers@hrce.ca Website
Nourry, Daniel Resource / Learning Centre ext. 7161085 dnourry@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Department Phone Email Online
Beaver, Kalem African NS Student Support Worker ext. 7162034 kalem.beaver@hrce.ca
Blois-Keeping, Cara Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Cara.Blois-Keeping@hrce.ca
Stevens, Jennifer Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Jennifer.stevens@hrce.ca
Anderson, Debbie Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Deborah.anderson@hrce.ca
Payne, Tina Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 tina.payne@hrce.ca
Murphy, Krista Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 krista.murphy@hrce.ca
Regan, Nora Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 nregan@hrce.ca
Warner, Gloria Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 gwarner@hrce.ca
Pilon, Chris Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 cpilon@hrce.ca
Walsh, Debbie Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Debbie.Walsh@hrce.ca
York, Eva Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 EYork@hrce.ca
Bishop, Brenda Library Support Specialist ext. 7162021 Brenda.Bishop@hrce.ca Website
Hulan, Sandra Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker ext. 7162034 Sandra.hulan@hrce.ca
McKenzie, Lynne Schools Plus Community Outreach Worker 902-225-0101 lmckenzie@hrce.ca
Morris, Sarah Schools Plus Lead 902-399-8321 sarah.morris@hrce.ca