Eastern Passage Education Centre

Staff Directory

Phone Number 902-462-8401

Communication between home and school is extremely important. Calls and emails sent to staff members will be returned within two business days.

Teaching Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Pipes, Alex 40% Core French ext. 7161061 CPipes@hrce.ca
Robert, Jean 6-8 Phys Ed + Gr 8 Immersion Science ext. 7161011 JRobert@hrce.ca Website
Lynds, Amber Gr 6 ext. 7161073 ALynds@hrce.ca
Muzzerall, Melanie Gr 6 ext. 7161075 MMuzzerall@hrce.ca
MacNeil, Angela Gr 6 ext. 7161095 Angela.MacNeil@hrce.ca
Newman Jardine, Harrison Gr 6 ext. 7161072 HNewmanJardine@hrce.ca
Sitzer, Morgan Gr 6 ext. 7161094 MSitzer@hrce.ca
Howell, Phillip Gr 6 and 8 Core French ext. 7162047 PHowell@hrce.ca
Gaudio, Patrick Gr 6 Immersion ext. 7161091 PGaudio@hrce.ca
Lindal, Sarah Gr 6 Immersion ext. 7161092 Sarah.Lindal@hrce.ca
Clarke, Lisa Gr 6 Music (Tuesday and Friday) ext. 7161064 LClarke@hrce.ca
Corbin, Jill Gr 6-8 Band Teacher ext. 7161064 jcorbin@hrce.ca Website
Mather, Pat Gr 6-8 Physical Education ext. 7161010 PMather@hrce.ca Website
Crowell, JP Gr 7 & 8 Fre Immersion Math ext. 7162056 jcrowell@hrce.ca Website
Bragg, Jennifer Gr 7 ELA ext. 7162049 JBragg@hrce.ca Website
Robinson, Jodi Gr 7 Math / Science / Healthy Living + Gr 8 Science ext. 7162046 JRobinson@hrce.ca
Dimmer, Theresa Gr 7-8 Family Studies + Gr 8 Healthy Living ext. 7161029 TDimmer@hrce.ca Website
Morgan, Ashley Gr 7-8 FLA + Gr 7-8 Sci Humaine + Gr 8 ELA ext. 7162057 Ashley.Morgan@hrce.ca Website
Saunders, Josh Gr 7-8 Tech Ed + Gr 8 Healthy Living ext. 7162033 SaundersJ@hrce.ca Website
Marchand, Trevor Gr 7-8 Visual Arts + Gr 8 Science ext. 7161086 Trevor.Marchand@hrce.ca Website
Dehmel, Tracey Gr 8 ELA + Student Support ext. 7162061 adavison@hrce.ca
Heath, Alexandra Gr 8 Imm. Math + Gr 8 Math ext. 7162064 AHeath@hrce.ca Website
Watt, Gareth Gr 8 Math + Gr 7-8 Imm Science ext. 7162065 Gareth.Watt@hrce.ca
Warren, Jason Gr 8 Soc ST / Science / Healthy Living + Gr 7 ELA ext. 7162062 Jason.Warren@hrce.ca
Osmond, Emily Grade 7 FLA / Sci Humaine / Mode de Vie ext. 7162055 EOsmond@hrce.ca Website
Wilton, Allison Grade 7 Math / Science / Soc St ext. 7162050 AWilton@hrce.ca Website
McCutcheon, Matt Grade 8 ELA + Resource ext. 7161000 mmccutcheon@hrce.ca Website
Tremaine, Andrew Grade 8 FLA / Sci Humaines / Mode de Vie ext. 7162058 ATremaine@hrce.ca Website
Finley, Neil Learning Centre ext. 7161079 NFinley@hrce.ca
Johnston, Elaine Learning Centre ext. 7161076 PEJohnston@hrce.ca
Barnes, Heather Resource ext. 7162001 HBarnes@hrce.ca
Hughes, William Student Support Teacher (Tuesdays/Thursdays and alternating Fridays) ext. 7162034 whughes@hrce.ca Website

Administration

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
Wilson, Julie Administrative Assistant ext. 7161000 jwilson@hrce.ca
Swinemer, Andrew Guidance Counsellor ext. 7161004 aswinemer@hrce.ca
Hart, Dorothy Principal ext. 7161001 dhart@hrce.ca
Kavanaugh, Jamie Vice Principal ext. 7161002 jkavanaugh@hrce.ca

Support Staff

Name Role / Departmentsort descending Phone Email Online
McLean, Marilyn APSEA Interpretor ext. 7161000 marilyn.mclean@apsea.ca
Phillips, Gary Education Program Assistant ext. 7161079 gphillips@hrce.ca
Blois-Keeping, Cara Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Cara.Blois-Keeping@hrce.ca
Cahill, Natasha Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Natasha.Cahill@hrce.ca
Smith, Sandra Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Sandra.Smith@hrce.ca
Laidlaw, Stephanie Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 LaidlawS@hrce.ca
Walsh, Debbie Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 Debbie.Walsh@hrce.ca
York, Eva Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 EYork@hrce.ca
Bartoch, Richard Educational Program Assistant ext. 7161079 RBartoch@hrce.ca
Bishop, Brenda Library Support Specialist ext. 7162021 Brenda.Bishop@hrce.ca Website
TBA, TBA Mi'kmaq/Aboriginal Student Support Worker ext. 7161000